Songs I have downloaded recently.

Blam. I am back…  After three days of riding very, very, very easily, I am back among the living. While it was difficult to pry my tired old ass off the couch…….to get my computer, here I am, typing away with vigor. Typing things that make absolutely no sense. At all.

What am I doing?

Bike riding makes you quite quick mentally. In case you haven’t noticed.

Right, this is a music post. OK, I’m starting to remember why I am here.

I love this song with a fiery, fiery passion:

I mean how good is it??? Yeah, I know. Really good. I would recommend supporting the band and purchasing the album. You actually get to name your price, so yeah. Do it. DO it: HERE

More. MORE. I know you would like more.

Here is Frank Ocean goodness:

Love Odd Future…google them.

Another song I just downloaded today is this bad boy:

Have been an M83 fan for a while now, but this track is just the hawtness! Yes, I just used that word. Deal with it.

And Beirut always knows how to make my proverbial party pinata explode:

Pre-Order their album on iTunes HERE

K THX BAI

-tp

Leave a comment

Filed under Music, Uncategorized

Leave a comment